Term dates

SUMMER TERM 2014

Monday 21 April 2014 - Easter Monday

Tuesday 22 April 2014 - Summer term begins

Monday 5 May 2014 - Bank Holiday Monday

Friday 23 May 2014 - Classes close

Monday 26 May 2014 - Half term break (one week)

Monday 2 June 2014 - Classes commence

Monday 16 June 2014 - STAR week

Monday 23 June 2014 STAR week

 

AUTUMN TERM 2014

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 - Induction

Monday 8th September 2014 - Autumn Term Begins

Monday 20th October 2014 - STAR Week

Friday 24th October 2014 - Classes Close

Monday 27th October - Half Term Break (One Week)

Monday 3rd November 2014 - Classes Commence

Monday 15th December 2014 - STAR Week

Friday 19th December 2014 - Classes Close (Two Weeks)

 

SPRING TERM 2015

Monday 5th January 2015 - Spring Term Begins

Friday 13th February 2015 - Classes Close

Monday 16th February 2015 - Half Term Break (One Week)

Monday 23rd February 2015 - Classes Commence

Monday 23rd March 2015 - STAR Week

Friday 27th March 2015 - Classes Close (Two Weeks)

 

SUMMER TERM 2015

Monday 13th April 2015 - Summer Term Begins

Monday 4th May 2015 - Bank Holiday Monday

Friday 22nd May 2015 - Classes Close

Monday 25th May 2015 - Half Term Break (One Week)

Monday 1st June 2015 - Classes Commence

Monday 15th June 2015 - STAR Week

Monday 22nd June 2015 - STAR Week

 

 

 
icon
Apply
Online Now
Prospectus Download
Prospectus Download
Media
Gallery
Prospectus Download
Latest
Events
Latest Events